Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien,WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Rental Calendar

The Rentals Calendar shows confirmed bookings and availability. Please note that our groups check out time is 1 pm and check in time is 3 pm.

Also, if a group size is less than 70 we are able to accommodate multiple groups on camp. Therefore if there is a date that you are interested in and the calendar shows it booked for a group, feel free to still reach out and ask if we can accommodate more than one group at that time.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Fewing
-
Mon, Jul 2
Fewing
-
Tue, Jul 3
Fewing
-
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Fewing
-
Mon, Jul 9
Fewing
-
Tue, Jul 10
Fewing
-
Wed, Jul 11
Fewing
-
Thu, Jul 12
Fewing
-
Fri, Jul 13
Fewing
-
Sat, Jul 14
Eyabsut Burn Camp
-
Sun, Jul 15
Eyabsut Burn Camp
-
Mon, Jul 16
Eyabsut Burn Camp
-
Tue, Jul 17
Eyabsut Burn Camp
-
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4