Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

You Are About To Leave the Highline Public Schools Website

You are now leaving the Highline website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by Highline Public Schools. 

Rental Calendar

The Rentals Calendar shows confirmed bookings and availability. Please note that our groups check out time is 1:00 p.m. and check in time is 3:00 p.m.

Also, if a group size is less than 70 we are able to accommodate multiple groups on camp. Therefore if there is a date that you are interested in and the calendar shows it booked for a group, feel free to still reach out and ask if we can accommodate more than one group at that time.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16