Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Translate

Rental Calendar

The Rentals Calendar shows confirmed bookings and availability. Please note that our groups check out time is 1 pm and check in time is 3 pm.

Also, if a group size is less than 70 we are able to accommodate multiple groups on camp. Therefore if there is a date that you are interested in and the calendar shows it booked for a group, feel free to still reach out and ask if we can accommodate more than one group at that time.

To view our facility rentals calendar please click here:

Facility Rentals Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
walk through with Pam
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3