Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Oversight Committee

Seven community members are keeping a close eye on the progress and spending on Highline Public Schools bond projects. 

These community members agreed to serve as the Capital Projects Oversight Committee to ensure accountability on school construction projects. Committee members are appointed. They meet every other month.

Two members are elected by the Capital Facilities Advisory Committee (CFAC) that planned the school bond. Other members were appointed for their experience with the bond plan, or in finance, construction and real estate. All are residents of the Highline community.

Meetings & Charge


There are no resources or collections to display