Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien,WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
School Board Meeting
Raisbeck Aviation High School
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Capital Facilities Advisory Committee (CFAC)
-
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien,WA 98166
Thu, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 19

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-