Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

You Are About To Leave the Highline Public Schools Website

You are now leaving the Highline website and will be redirected to a third-party application or website. This site may have advertisements or other content not necessarily endorsed or approved by Highline Public Schools. 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
School Board Special Meeting - Executive Session
-
Central Office Boardroom
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Central Office Boardroom
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Regular Meeting
-
Central Office Boardroom
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-