Menu

Highline Public Schools
15675 Ambaum Blvd. SW Burien, WA 98166

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
School Board Meeting CANCELLED
-
Seahurst Elementary
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Please see the notice on how to view
Thu, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Work Session - Standards-based Grading CANCELLED
-
Central Office -15675 Ambaum Blvd SW Burien, WA 98166
Thu, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-